Dates for your diaries 2022/23

Training Autumn Term

w/c Monday August 29 - w/c Monday December 12 (16 weeks)

EYFC Academy

Saturday September 3 - Saturday December 10 (14 sessions)

Mangers Meeting

w/c 12th September TBC

Coaches CPD Session

w/c 26th September & 7th November

Christmas Break

Training is suspended for the christmas period however your own Manager may make alternative arrangements

w/c Monday December 19th - w/c Monday December 26th (2 weeks)

Spring Term

Bank Holiday Jan 2nd and 3rd are Bank Holidays, term restart Wed 4th

w/c Wed January 4th - w/c Monday March 27 (13 weeks) 

EYFC Academy

Saturday January 8  - Saturday April 1 (13 sessions)
Coaches CPD Session

w/c 6th February &  13th March

Committee Meeting

23rd January TBC

Easter Break

Training is suspended for the easter period however your own Manager may make alternative arrangements

w/c Monday April 3th - w/c Monday April 10th (2 weeks)
Easter Weekend 7-11 April

Summer Term

w/c Monday April 17th  - w/c Monday May 29 (7 weeks) 

EYFC Academy

Saturday April 22  - Saturday July 8 (12 sessions)

Annual General Meeting

24th April

Coaches CPD Session

w/c 24th April

Presentation Day

Saturday 3rd/10th June 2023 TBC