Our Teams Season 2019/20

Under 7 Panthers

Manager: Tim Johnson /

Pete McGregor

Echo League - Ash Division

tpjohnston76@gmail.com

Under 8 Dragons

Manager: Tony Harding

Echo League - Madrid Division

tony@tspropertyinvestments.co.uk

Under 9 Harriers

Manager: Richard Chick

Echo League - Essex Division

richardchick@hotmail.co.uk

Under 10 Unicorns Girls

Manager: Adam Broad

Essex Girls League

adam.broad9@sky.com

Under 12 Lions

Manager: Mark Deverrick

Coach: Chris Gossan

Echo League - D Division

mark.deverrick.eyfc@gmail.com

Under 15 Rangers

Manager: Richard Cobb

Coach: Simon Price

Chelmsford League - Div 2

eyfc@kcagroup.co.uk

Under 7 Jaguars

Manager: Luke Worrall /

Steve Payne

Echo League - Elm Division

stp909090@hotmail.com

Under 7 Sharks

Manager: Neil Shemmings /

Mark Virgo

Echo League - Maple Division

neilshemmings@hotmail.com

Under 8 Griffins

Manager: Matt Dearsley

Coach: Chris Taylor

Echo League - Oslo Division

dearsley1@sky.com

Under 9 Lions

Manager: Chris Hossain Nelson /

Brad Tilson

Echo League - Surrey Division

Chris.hossain@btinternet.com

Under 9 Tigers

Manager: Lewis Dedman / Gareth Hughes

Echo League - Surrey Division

lewisdedman@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11 Colts

Manager: Sam Keene

Coach: Tony Smith

Echo League - Finchley Division

eppingyouthcolt@hotmail.com

Under 13 Eagles

Manager: Phil Jackson

Echo League - E Division

mail@philandcathy.co.uk

Under 11 Wanderers

Manager: Colin Bastick

Coach: Dan Smith-Pryor

Echo League - Victoria Division

cbastick@hotmail.com

Under 13 Foresters

Coach: Jason Scott/Chris Bostock

Jason Hamilton

Echo League - C Division

jasoneyfc@hotmail.com

Under 15 Stars
Under 16 Tigers

Manager: Darren Sheard

Coach: Tony Harrison

Chelmsford League - Div 3

Happydal@hotmail.co.uk

Manager: Chris Gossan

Coach: Simon Ferguson

​Chelmsford League - Div 2

chris.gossan@sky.com

Under 9 Jaguars

Coach: Seb John/James Parish

Ben Wilson

Echo League - Cornwall Division

jamesparish2003@yahoo.co.uk

Under 12 Scorpions Girls

Manager: Laura Chalcroft /

 James Thompson

TBC

laurachalcraft@gmail.com

Under 14 Eagles

Manager: Paul Otley

​Echo League - D Division

angelamarshall35@btinternet.com

Under 18 Royals

Manager: Dominic Brownlie

Coach: Darren Winter

Echo League - Div 3

dom@louiesjungle.co.uk

Our Sponsors

Epping Youth are proud to be sponsored by Sun City Tanning
for the 2019/20 & 1920/21 seasons

With thanks to our further sponsors for their help and support

Contact Us

Richard Cobb - 07887 758062

Chris Gossan - 07795 285015

E: eyfc@kcagroup.co.uk

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon