Our Teams Season 2022/23

EYFC Academy

Richard Cobb   07887 758062    eyfc@kcagroup.co.uk

 

U8 Eagles

Echo Junior Football League

Jody Newley    07889 035373    Jnewley@googlemail.com

Michael Winehouse    07908 255862    Michaelwinehouse@live.co.uk

Gary Brunskill    07791 244176    gary.brunskill@hotmail.co.uk

U8 Huskies

Echo Junior Football League

Brooke Escudier    07751 696580    Bescudier@dms.co.uk

Barry Henderson    07791 7261470    Barryhenderson79@gmail.com

 

U8 Rangers

Echo Junior Football League | DENMARK

Brad Tilson    07971 189723    bradletilson@hotmail.com    

James Woolward    07725 055305    james.woolward1@gmail.com

Lee Cummins    07540 124051    lee@pristinelondon.co.uk

 

U8 Raptors

Echo Junior Football League

Glen Eaton    07712 612141    glene_80@yahoo.co.uk 

Glen Hedgecock    07903 720753    glen406@hotmail.com

U9 Cobra-Sharks

Echo Junior Football League | Germany

Danny King    07854 301194    danny.king@gmx.co.uk
David Garrett    07479 217174    dav_joe_garrett@hotmail.co.uk

 

U9 Terriers

Echo Junior Football League | Croatia

Neil Shemmings    07958 464221    neilshemmings@hotmail.com 

Ben Wilson    07736 672280    wilsons16@virginmedia.com

 

U9 Wolves

Echo Junior Football League | Croatia

Danny Clark    07793 055714    Danny@elev8london.uk

Sam Keene    07854 438420

 

U10 Jaguars

Echo Junior Football League | DENMARK

Luke Worrall    07806 625345    Luke.worrall@yahoo.co.uk

Steve Payne    07730 617968    stp909090@hotmail.com

 

U10 Panthers

Echo Junior Football League | DENMARK

Pete McGregor    07799 401700    pete.mcgregor@winterflood.com

Tim Johnston    07834 868701    tpjohnston76@gmail.com

 

U11 Phoenix

Echo Junior Football League | ENGLAND

Eran Djemal    07973 311479    eran@eandmbuildingservices.co.uk

James Lucas    07717 746395    Chinnie1987@hotmail.com

 

U11 Tornadoes

Laura Chalcraft    07960 246286    laurachalcraft@gmail.com

 

U12 Jaguars

Echo Junior Football League | HUNGARY

Seb John    07958 906044    Seb@fplc.co.uk 

Dom Brown    07958 041414    Dominic@eastinspirationz.com

 

U12 Lions

Echo Junior Football League | BRAZIL

Brad Tilson    07971 189723    bradletilson@hotmail.com

Ryan Burton    07834 606773    rburton86@hotmail.co.uk

 

U12 Tigers

Echo Junior Football League | BRAZIL

Richard Chick    07855 031287    richardchickj@hotmail.co.uk

 

U13 Phoenix

Essex County Girls Football League | B Division

James Thompson    07952 141672    Thompson_james38@yahoo.co.uk    

Melanie Radley    07930 662664    Melanieridley72@gmail.com

 

U14 Colts

Echo Junior Football League | B Division

Sam Keene    07854 438420    Eppingyouthcolts@hotmail.com 

Lachlan Roos    07738 311271    Lachandfaye@mac.com

 

U15 Scorpions

Essex County Girls Football League | D Division

Laura Chalcraft    07960 246286    laurachalcraft@gmail.com 

Elliot Glen    07968 472034    elliott.glen@outlook.com

 

U16 Eagles

Echo Junior Football League | B Division

Phil Jackson    07887 618300    mail@philandcathy.co.uk

 

U17 Elite

Chelmsford Youth League | Division 1
Max McCarie

 

U18 Rangers

Chelmsford Youth League | Championship Green
Simon Price    07866 624562    Simon.price4@talktalk.net

Epping Royals

Essex Sunday Corinthian League | Division 6    
Dom Brownlie    07841 818148    Dom@louiesjungle.co.uk